Happy Birthday – April 1st edition

Odd enough, a friend of mine has a birthday on April 1st. I was thinking to fill his birthday card with glitter but that would be so mean! I settled for something less obnoxious. He’s really into exercising and all things active (complete opposite of me!) so when I found the card with a bicycle on it, I immediately thought of him!

WP_003557

I prefer blank cards for the sole reason I can do this!! Planning what to write and how to write it is the best part!

I’m so happy how it turned out even if there are mistakes.  I can’t wait for more birthdays so I can keep trying out different fonts!

Leave a Reply

