Katsucon XX

I was lucky enough to attend Katsucon XX. Personally I felt like the panels were far more diverse and entertaining last year – but I still enjoyed myself. I found several breath taking cosplays and got a lot of good buys for my friends. On Saturday I was Minnie Mouse for majority of the day. The ears are hand made (not difficult at all!) and I bought the shorts a long time ago at a store called Delia’s. Other than that I am just wearing a black leotard from WalMart and opaque stockings from JCPenny’s. I am sad that I was unable to find or dye yellow shoes but there is always next time!

Feel free to browse the gallery and tell me what you think!

Katsucon XX Gallery

Leave a Reply

