Give me something to do.

I quite sad that I haven’t been working on any projects or anything creative for a while. Recently I’ve been job hunting – which is a job itself! I hope something turns up soon >__<

Aside from cleaning, dancing and (sometimes) hanging out with friends, I haven’t set much time aside for myself. I’ve been trying to start The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle for some time now, but every time I start I get distracted and never pick the book back up. Hopefully, I can get my life together soon. I want to do something cute and fun. I need to get out of this crazy work go home and sleep routine. Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

