Gingerbread House

For a while I’ve been talking about wanting to build a gingerbread house – so to my surprise I received one as a Christmas gift. ^^ I was ecstatic haha

It wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be – the icing dripped everywhere, some pieces of the house were already broken, I ate the snowman before I started decorating…you know stuff like that. But in the end (welp after 1.5 hours) my house was finished and I was quite happy. The inner child in me was showing.

   

Leave a Reply

