Belated Wishes.

As a late birthday gift I received this magical box thing from an old friend. I call it a “magical box” thing because I’m unsure on how else to describe it. This box opens up and reveals different messages and designs on each of its walls. I was almost put to tears with this creative gift because she made the whole thing by hand! I was greatly moved and I really appreciate the gift.

I’m posting this because honestly I really want to learn how to make one. I’m hoping she does an online tutorial or I can meet with her in person because this gift is glorious.

Leave a Reply

